ARF-D Faction in the National Assembly of the Republic of Mountainous Karabakh

In the May 23, 2010, parliamentary elections the ARF-Dashnaktsutyun garnered over 20 percent of the vote and six seats (4 through the proportional system and 2 single mandate seats) in the 33 seat (17 proportional and 16 single mandate) National Assembly.

“Armenian Revolutionary Federation-Dashnaktsutyun” Faction
(National Assembly of the Republic of Mountainous Karabakh, Fifth Convocation)
Contains 6 deputies

Armen Sargsyan – Leader of the parliamentary faction

Kamo Barseghyan – Secretary of the parliamentary faction

Vahan Badasyan

Vahram Balayan

Vitaly Balasanyan

Kamo Martirosyan